Leaders

District Officers

Dianne Vann, Governor
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Martinsville-Henry Cty, VA
Contact: dimvann@comcast.net
Marcy Royal, Governor-Elect
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Tidewater, VA
Contact: marcy.royal@verizon.net
Diane Kolesar, First Vice-Governor
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of McKeesport, PA
Contact: d_kolesar@hotmail.com
Karen Cecil, Secretary
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Martinsville-Henry County
Contact: kccecil@yahoo.com
Jennifer Hepner, Director
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Reading-Berks, PA
Contact: Jejenhep22@comcast.net
Maureen McGough, Immediate Past Governor
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Centre County, PA
Contact: Sgtmo78@gmail.com
Tammy Boyd, Second Vice-Governor
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Richmond, VA
Contact: Just-4-t@att.net, tboyd@ccafinancial.com
Phyllis Corman, Treasurer
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Centre County, PA
Contact: cormanpj@aol.com
Jessica Leeds, Director
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of New York, NY
Contact: jleeds1235@gmail.com

District Committee Chairs

Diane Kolesar, New Club Building
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of McKeesport, PA
Contact: d_kolesar@hotmail.com
Debby Zeman, International Foundation Liason
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Rochester, NY
Contact: deborah.zeman@gmail.com
Sue Miller, Membership Development
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Reading-Berks, PA
Contact: smemiller@comcast.net
Antonetta Fleming, Leadership
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of South Central, PA
Contact: annekefleming@comcast.net
Anne Marie Basic, Parliamentarian
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of New York, NY
Contact: ambaltrusa@hotmail.com
Brenda Ruby, DSB Editor
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Centre County, PA
Contact: brendaruby@gmail.com
Tammy Boyd, Communications
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Richmond, VA
Contact: Just-4-T@att.net, tboyd@ccafinancial.com
Karen Caltrider, BRR
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Parkersburg, WV
Contact: karen.caltrider@gmail.com
Linda Dorr, Service Program Coordinator
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Martinsville-Henry County, VA
Contact: lrdorr@comcast.net
Margaret Hill, ASTRA
Altrusa International District Two
Altrusa International of Richmond, VA
Contact: mhill@hcps.us
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org